Long Weekend Craft Day.

Standard

So this is the fourth weekend in a row where Scott has left me alone. It lonely but I spent the day making crafts……………I know what else is new lol.

Today I finished a new wreath made of two different crochet flowers with bit of left over yarn and a scrapbooking layout of when I got to meet Wendel Clark. No I’m not a hockey fan but Scott and my brother are and I got his booked signed for a Christmas gift last year.

I might be back this weekend but if not have a great time.

One response »

  1. On Sat, May 20, 2017 at 6:02 PM Crafting With T-Rex wrote:

    > Tonya posted: “So this is the fourth weekend in a row where Scott has left > me alone. It lonely but I spent the day making crafts……………I know what else > is new lol. Today I finished a new wreath made of two different crochet > flowers with bit of left over yarn and a scra” >

Leave a Reply

