Dragon Fingerless Gloves

Standard

2016-dragon-gloves

So I had a request from a friend to crochet her a pair of Dragon Fingerless Gloves. She picked this pattern http://hearthookhome.com/product/dragon-tears-fingerless-gloves-crochet-pattern/ and this Red Heart Soft Yarn with 204 yards Jewelton colour.

I only did 5 dragon scales around the hand part (not 6 as in pattern) and I did 14 rows (clusters of 3) around the wrist.

I used a little over a roll of yarn, however if I had only don’t 13 rows around the wrist I would have only used 1 ball so keep that in mind if you’re making this.

I think they are cute I hope she like them.

179174-3-1

One response »

Leave a Reply

