Crochet Owl Basket

Standard

So I made the following crochet Owl Basket for my mom, I wish I had nicer towels to display in it for the photo but oh well.

I got the pattern from Jennifer Roy on Etsy.com https://www.etsy.com/ca/transaction/1093232127 the pattern was very easy to follow the only thing I can say is I used more like 450 yards not 400 that she listed so keep that in mind when picking up your yarn so you don’t have to make a second trip like I did.

Owl Basket 3 Owl Basket 1

Here is a close up of the eye’s and nose.

Owl Basket 2

I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

