Screen Printing class at Living Arts Centre

Standard

So today I took a Screen Printing class today with my friend Margaret at Living Arts Centre http://www.livingartscentre.ca/

It was so much fun and the teacher Kim was very organized, informative and everything ran on time which I love.

Here is a photo of the screen print I made. I think my flower looks like it came from an alien planet….but still cute.

Screen Painting 2015 F

Here is the final outcome on t 2 x t-shirts and 1 x apron

Screen Painting 2015 D Screen Painting 2015 B Screen Painting 2015 A

Leave a Reply

