Welcome Everly Reid

Standard

So my first cousin 4th removed (her dad is my cousin, her grandmother is my cousin, her great grandmother is my cousin and her great great grandmother is my aunt) Everly Reid was born Aug 26, 2015 at 12:33am weighing 7lbs 6 oz.

Born Aug 26 1233 a.m 7lbs 6oz

I made her a baby blanket measuring 44” x 42” using Bernat Baby Blanket yarn.

Baby Blanket for Everly 2015  Baby Blanket 2

I used 3 balls in total following this pattern but I did 76 ch instead of 50.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/spinrite/pdf/WEB-Bernat-BabyBlanket-C-SimpleBabyBlanket.pdf

I also made her three FUN onesies using my silhouette Cameo.

Onesie Everly 2015 (3)  Onesie Everly 2015 (2)  Onesie Everly 2015 (1)

Leave a Reply

