Sunflower Wreath

Standard

So today while I was watching Captain Philips with Tom Hanks and I made a sunflower wreath that I saw on YouTub https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z1ghVAWdiAQ

I found the foam circle and mesh on clearance at Michaels plus they had an additional 25% off coupon good even for sale items. GOOD DEAL

The item that cost the most was the T pins which I recommend using over straight pins. I purchased a 100 pack and only have 10 left so make sure you get enough.

I used a smaller roll of yellow mesh (5.5 x 45) but it turned out fine and I used the whole role.

Sunflower Wreath 2015 (4)

Sunflower Wreath 2015 (2)  Sunflower Wreath 2015 (1)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

