Glass Fusing

Standard

This summer I did a lot of glass fusing at Simply Creative http://www.simplycreativestudio.com/ I finally had someone willing to help me hang them up (Thanks Dad) so now I can take a picture and show you guys.

I have them hanging in my bathroom….what do you think???????

Fish and Scene 2014 (2)

Fish and Scene 2014 (4)  Fish and Scene 2014 (3)

About Tonya

My name is Tonya and I love scrapbooking, paper crafts, loom knitting and mixed media. I would love to share my adventures in crafting with you and hope you enjoy what you see and read.

2 responses »

  1. Those look beautiful Tonya. Were they complicated to make. I would have thought working with glass required a lot of preparation and training.

  2. Well your lovely wife could learn to do this is she would agree to a girls night out with me in the new year. They have a ladies night every last Friday of the month which I have been trying to get her to join me for a while now………….Just saying.

    PS the Fish I made in a class with a bunch of 5-10 year olds………..lol. I didn’t know the class normally catered to kids……….lol

Leave a Reply

