Christmas Crafts

Standard

Been a while since I posted anything but here are three new thingsI made.


During the summer I was doing ceramic painting at Simply Creative in Milton http://www.simplycreativestudio.com/ and made many things. While I was there I made the following Christmas cookie plate and cookie jar for my mom. That way when she makes cooked with her nieces and nephews this holiday season she has somewhere special to put them.

Snowman 1 (4) Snowman 2

Snowman 1  Snowman 3

Here is a new mix media project I just make today with friends of mine using vinyl on the Silhouette Cameo. I am keeping this one so if you have any wine corks from all your celebrating this holiday season please save them give to me!!!!

Wine Saing 2

Here is my Christmas wreath and it was so easy to make for under $15
• 12 small boxes from dollar store (2 for a $1) which I hot glued lids on.
• Put ribbing only on the top row
• Cut a wreath shape out of foam board and wrapped in ribbon
• Hot glued the boxes onto the wreath

Christmas Wreath 2014 A  Christmas Wreath 2014 B

One response »

Leave a Reply

