Halloweeen Is Almost Here

Standard

Ok It’s been a while since I posted anything, but I have been crafting I just can’t show most of it since they are for gifts.

Here are a few decorations I have out for Halloween:

The wreath is the same as last year but I really like it so it get two years.

Halloween Wreath 2013 001

The wall stickers are just from the Dollar Store but they add an easy, cheap and cute way to decorate the walls. Don’t worry the peel right off!!!!!

Halloween decoration 2014 C  Halloween decoration 2014 B

The lamp shade I just cut out bats and spiders using my silhouette cameo and attached them on the shades. I know most posting tell you to put them inside the shade so you see the shadow, but I like them outside.

Halloween decoration 2014 A (1)

Here is a 3D memorial book I made months ago as a Halloween decoration. Each page is decorated with a photo of me from childhood, and I keep it out so people can flip through to see what I dressed up year.

I made a one for Jett, Emily Grace and Charlie so they can keep track of their costumes . I hope their parents are updating them each year!!!!!

Halloween Over the Years (3)  Halloween Over the Years (2)  Halloween Over the Years (4)

Halloween Over the Years (5)    Halloween Over the Years (8)

Halloween Over the Years (7)  Halloween Over the Years (6)

Here is a more basic one I made for new babies coming into the family like Isabella and the newest member Aiden.

Halloween Album (1)

Halloween Album (3)  Halloween Album (2)

Hope you like them!!!

 

Leave a Reply

