Christmas in July

Standard

I had some friends I have not seen in months so we finally all got together yesterday to celebrate Christmas 2013. Yes we had Christmas in July…..lol

For Kozumi and Mark I made this gellie print images of birds and for Mary Lynn I made gellie print cat with butterflies.

They are so fun to make and easily adaptable for someone’s interest.

I originally took a class at The Art House in se Cambridge Ontario http://www.thearthousestudio.ca then made these a few weeks later. You should go check out Karen’s site and see what else she does.

Christtmas Mark and Kozumi 2013 3  Christtmas Mark and Kozumi 2013 1

 

Christtmas Mary Lynn 2013 4  Christtmas Mary Lynn 2013 3

About Tonya

My name is Tonya and I love scrapbooking, paper crafts, loom knitting and mixed media. I would love to share my adventures in crafting with you and hope you enjoy what you see and read.

One response »

  1. We really like our framed print! We have to look for a suitable place to put it as yet but we’ll have it showing soon. Thanks much!

Leave a Reply

