Craft day with Emily

Standard

So yesterday I had the pleasure of talking Emily out for a craft day at The Art House http://www.thearthousestudio.ca and Karen came up with a fun craft of painting white shorts and a t-shirt with paint.

Emily had so much fun and I think we might have found other crafts for us to do together in the future.

July 09 2014 F  July 09 2014 B

July 09 2014 A  July 09 2014 D

July 09 2014 E  July 09 2014 C

About Tonya

My name is Tonya and I love scrapbooking, paper crafts, loom knitting and mixed media. I would love to share my adventures in crafting with you and hope you enjoy what you see and read.

Leave a Reply

