Organize your Ranger Distress Inks

Standard

When I first got my Ranger Distress Inks I thought I was so smart because I make a tag for each colour and put them on a ring. This way when I needed to pick a colour for a project it made things easier.

IMG_1864

Next I put a piece of Velcro on the bottom of each ink pad to help keep track of the pads for each colour.

IMG_1866  IMG_1865

But I keep them all in box (Easier for transportation) but when I wanted a particular colour it was a pain to find the exact one I needed.

So I made 3D Square Ink Holder by Jamie Cripps (there are other shapes for other ink brands) on my Silhouette Cameo and labeled to sides with the name of the ink colour.

IMG_1868  IMG_1869

I think this will make finding each colour easier.

Leave a Reply

