Easter Wreath

Standard

So here is my Easter Wreath. I had fun making it but ended up with feathers everywhere

Easter Wreath 2014 4

First I designed a cheap form wreath from foam tubing uses for pipes, which is great considering it only cost about $1 and if you buy form wreaths from Michaels it could be almost $14. I did not come up with this idea I took it from The Penny Parlor http://www.thepennyparlor.com/search?q=wreath

Foam Wreath

I covered the “wreath” with white yarn since I was using white bows and then hot glued bunny ears to the top of the wreath.

Easter Wreath 2014 2

Then attached 3 long white bows from Dollar store and as a final touch I added some cute colorful eggs from the dollar store and stuck them in randomly around the wreath.

Easter Wreath 2014 3  Easter Wreath 2014 4

Leave a Reply

