Gift Card Holder

Standard

So I made some Christmas gift card holder to make presenting them more enjoyable

The card versions are easy….these designs are from the Silhouette Cameo site

Gift Card holder 001  Gift Card holder 002

However can you believe there are still stores out there that give paper versions of gift cards? So I wanted to come up with a box or something to put this into. I saw this designed called 3D Tree Box and when I read BOX I assume it means a box that opens.

Gift Card holder 003 Gift Card holder 004

 Half way through assembling I figured this will not open and close. So I still put the paper inside the tree and seal it shut. The owner will have to rip it apart to get the gift. I decorated with some stickles to look like balls.

Gift Card holder 005

Leave a Reply

