Happy Sweet 16 Jaya

Standard

So today is Jaya’s Sweet 16

531942_10151335055355435_581897054_n

Another kid Trevor has who is driving age but does NOT want to get there license……..what is wrong with today’s generation. When I was 16 I ran to the MTO and got my 365 which is now called G1.

When I think of Jaya I think of skulls only because she has this fascination with Skeleton keys. So I made her a skull card with my Silhouette Cameo…..turned out pretty cool don’t you think.

Jaya Birthday 2013 A

The other one was made by me from my mom.

Jaya Birthday 2013 B

Jaya Birthday 2013 C

Leave a Reply

