Thank You Cards

Standard

So my birthday was on June 12 and I turned 40……..yes the BIG 40

Anyway Scott gave me a surprise birthday party which was great.

IMG_0131 B

I had many friends come and celebrate with me………….which I love very much

To thank everyone for coming I made multiples of four different Thank You cards and sent them out …….They should have gotten them by now so here is what they look like.

Thank you Card 2013 C

Thank you Card 2013 B

Thank you Card 2013 A

Thank you Card 2013 D

One response »

  1. We just got ours today so the timing of your general release is good 🙂 They all look great and it’s a nice personal touch. Thanks for the thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

