Easter Weekend

Standard

So this past weekend was Easter and wow did I have a good time.

When I got up Sunday morning I was excited that the Easter Bunny came to visit and hid Easter eggs for me to find with a big basket of goodies on my craft table.

Easter Basket from Scott 2013JPG

The Easter Bunny gave me a $15 gift card for iTunes which is great since Scott got me an iTunes shuffle for my birthday last year but I have not used it because I did not understand how to program the thing. So now Scott is going to sit down with me and spend time (which is the present I really wanted) teaching me how to program the machine so I can use it for my walks around the mall with my wheelchair (I use it like a walker).

I did make some Easter Cards this year for all the little ones in my life; here are copies for you to check out.

I made two of these one for Charlie and Jett – made with my Silhouette Cameo Machine

Easter Boy 2013

I made this for Emily – made with my Silhouette Cameo Machine

Easter Girl 2013

I made this for Scott – Made out of scraps after taking a class with Brigit http://www.itsjustpaperbrigit.blogspot.ca

Easter Scott 2013

I made this for Mom – Made out of scraps after taking a class with Brigit http://www.itsjustpaperbrigit.blogspot.ca

Easter Mom 2013

This is the card Scott got for me, it’s not homemade but it’s cute

Easter Tonya 2013

Leave a Reply

