Easter Wreath

Standard

Hi

So here is a Easter wreath I made this week……………..I was going to sit down and make cards for the kids but got side tracked in making the wreath. I wish now I did not put sparkles on it because it did not turn out the way I was expecting, but what you going to do.

Easter Wreath

I like using my Silhouette Cameo machine, but I just need to figure out why the mat is sometimes sliding around especially when cutting on the right had side if mat or bottom.

I have already started my next wreath for Earth Day….I am using all recycled materials. I just need Scott to get me some cardboard from work so I can use it as the wreath frame. I don’t think I will be using the Silhouette this time.

Anyway hope you like the wreath………..talk to you soon

Leave a Reply

