St Patrick Wreath

Standard

Here is my St Patrick wreath………..I am really happy with this one compared to my Valentine wreath I made last month.

I am still learning how to use my Silhouette Cameo but things are getting easier. I was cutting out the clover and I accidently put the speed on the slowest setting and said to cut twice so I had enough time to empty the dishwasher and make a sandwich for lunch while it cut 6 clovers…….lol

Normally I would make an Easter wreath but with Easter being the last weekend of March it seems silly, however Earth Day is on April 22, maybe I can make one for that…..guess I need to put my thinking capon for that design.

Hope you like the new wreath would love to hear back from people.

St Patrick Wreath

Leave a Reply

