Ceramic Milk Jug

Standard

Hi Everyone

Last November, Scott my fabulous roommate, and my best friend asked what I wanted for Christmas……….of course I said I wanted something homemade and sent him in the direction of Milton to Simply Creative http://www.simplycreativestudio.com/ where he could choose from making me jewelry via glass fusing or paint a ceramic figure.

We needed a milk jug so I decided he would paint one for us. I went with him to the store, but we sat back to back as he painted his little heart out.

I love it …………..what do you think????????????????

Milk Jug

Leave a Reply

