Kim’s Birthday 2013 – Bra Gift

Standard

Here is a gift I made for my friend Kim’s birthday. I originally saw the idea on another site http://lisasteatime.blogspot.ca/2012/08/what-is-home.html but it was SOOOOO cute and funny that I really wanted to recreate it.

Kim is very much like me when it comes to her bra…………… the moment we get home the shoes come off along with the bra… personally in the summer when its steaming hot the bra comes off before the shoes and certainly before I even get to the bedroom.

In the summer there are 6 of us that go to a friend’s cottage and I wear a bra on the road trip up there (mostly because we stop for road side French fries and I don’t want to give the cashier a eye full) but within 5 minutes of arriving the bra comes off and does not go back on until we leave 3 days later.

No matter what you call them I prefer them off and feeling free

• Over shoulder bolder holders
• Braziers
• Double-barreled slingshots,
• Booby holders.

Hope you like the present Kim sure laughed when she opened it

Kim birthday 2013

Kim Birthday 2013

Leave a Reply

